Archive

JESUS CHRIST: THE GREAT TRANSFORMER -- Part #2
John 2:1-11 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE GREAT TRANSFORMER - Part 1
John 2:1-11 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
FIVE FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS: FOLLOWING THE LAMB AND FISHING FOR MEN - Part 2
John 1:35-51 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
FIVE FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS: FOLLOWING THE LAMB AND FISHING FOR MEN - Part 1
John 1:35-51 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE TESTIMONY OF JOHN THE BAPTIST: BEHOLD, THE LAMB OF GOD! - Part #2
John 1:19-34 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE INCARNATE WORD -- Part #4
John 1:1-18 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE INCARNATE WORD -- Part #3
John 1:14-18 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE INCARNATE WORD -- Part #2
John 1:14-18 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE INCARNATE WORD -- Part #1
John 1:14-18 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
RESPONDING TO THE LIGHT -- Part #2
John 1:6-13 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
RESPONDING TO THE LIGHT
John 1:6-13 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE LIVING WORD -- Part #5
John 1:1-5 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE LIVING WORD -- Part #4
John 1:1-5 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE LIVING WORD -- Part #3
John 1:1-5 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE LIVING WORD -- Part #2
John 1:1-5 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE LIVING WORD
John 1:1-5 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE INTRODUCTION TO THE GOSPEL OF JOHN
John 1:1-18 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: CREATOR AND SAVIOR Part #2
John 1:1-4 (Part of the Sovereign Creator series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: CREATOR AND SAVIOR
John 1:1-4 (Part of the Sovereign Creator series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
The Incarnation of Christ: God On Mission In The Person Of Jesus (John 17:18)
John 17:18 (Part of the The Incarnation of Christ series).
Preached by aJeff White on December 12, 2010 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
Jesus: The Source of Sight (John 9:1-41)
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Jesus: The Source of Sight series).
Preached by aJeff White on September 5, 2010 (Sunday Morning Sermon).