Archive

REGENERATION BY THE SPIRIT: THE NECESSITY AND NATURE OF THE NEW BIRTH -- Part #4
John 3:1-21 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
REGENERATION BY THE SPIRIT: THE NECESSITY AND NATURE OF THE NEW BIRTH -- Part #3
John 3:1-1:21 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
REGENERATION BY THE SPIRIT: THE NECESSITY AND NATURE OF THE NEW BIRTH -- Part #2
John 3:1-21 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
REGENERATION BY THE SPIRIT: THE NECESSITY AND NATURE OF THE NEW BIRTH -- Part #1
John 3:1-21 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE CLEANSING OF THE TEMPLE: HOW JESUS RESPONDS TO FALSE WORSHIP -- Part #2
John 2:12-25 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE CLEANSING OF THE TEMPLE: HOW JESUS RESPONDS TO FALSE WORSHIP
(Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE GREAT TRANSFORMER -- Part #2
John 2:1-11 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE GREAT TRANSFORMER - Part 1
John 2:1-11 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
FIVE FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS: FOLLOWING THE LAMB AND FISHING FOR MEN - Part 2
John 1:35-51 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
FIVE FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS: FOLLOWING THE LAMB AND FISHING FOR MEN - Part 1
John 1:35-51 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE TESTIMONY OF JOHN THE BAPTIST: BEHOLD, THE LAMB OF GOD! - Part #2
John 1:19-34 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE TESTIMONY OF JOHN THE BAPTIST: BEHOLD, THE LAMB OF GOD! - Part 1
(Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE INCARNATE WORD -- Part #5
(Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE INCARNATE WORD -- Part #4
John 1:1-18 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE INCARNATE WORD -- Part #3
John 1:14-18 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE INCARNATE WORD -- Part #2
John 1:14-18 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE INCARNATE WORD -- Part #1
John 1:14-18 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
RESPONDING TO THE LIGHT -- Part #2
John 1:6-13 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
RESPONDING TO THE LIGHT
John 1:6-13 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE LIVING WORD -- Part #5
John 1:1-5 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE LIVING WORD -- Part #4
John 1:1-5 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE LIVING WORD -- Part #3
John 1:1-5 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE LIVING WORD -- Part #2
John 1:1-5 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
JESUS CHRIST: THE LIVING WORD
John 1:1-5 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE INTRODUCTION TO THE GOSPEL OF JOHN
John 1:1-18 (Part of the The Book of John series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning Sermon).