Archive

SURVIVING LIFE'S STORMS -- Part #2
Acts 27:1-44 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
SURVIVING LIFE'S STORMS
Acts 27:1-44 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE APOSTLE PAUL WITNESSES TO KING AGRIPPA
Acts 26:1-1:32 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE APOSTLE PAUL WITNESSES TO GOVERNOR FESTUS
Acts 25:1-27 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE APOSTLE PAUL WITNESSES TO GOVERNOR FELIX -- Part 3
(Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE APOSTLE PAUL WITNESSES TO GOVERNOR FELIX -- Part #2
Acts 24:22-27 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE APOSTLE PAUL WITNESSES TO GOVERNOR FELIX
Acts 24:1-27 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE APOSTLE PAUL: WITNESSES TO THE JEWISH SANHEDRIN
Acts 23:1-35 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE APOSTLE PAUL WITNESSES TO THE JEWISH MOB
Acts 22:1-30 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE WILL OF THE LORD BE DONE!
Acts 21:1-40 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
SHEPHERDING THE CHURCH OF GOD -- Part 4
Acts 20:31-38 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
SHEPHERDING THE CHURCH OF GOD -- Part 3
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
SHEPHERDING THE CHURCH OF GOD -- Part 2
Acts 20:17-28 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
SHEPHERDING THE CHURCH OF GOD -- Part 1
Acts 20:1-16 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE SUPREMACY OF THE GOSPEL IN MISSIONS -- Part #4 Acts 19:21-41
Acts 19:21-24 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE SUPREMACY OF THE GOSPEL IN MISSIONS -- Part #3
Acts 19:18-41 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJustin Nelson on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE SUPREMACY OF THE GOSPEL IN MISSIONS -- Part #2
Acts 19:11-20 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE SUPREMACY OF THE GOSPEL IN MISSIONS
Acts 19:1-20 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
APOLLOS: AN EXEMPLARY TRANSITIONAL SAINT
Acts 18:24-28 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
KEYS TO ENDURANCE- PERSEVERANCE IN THE MINISTRY - Part 2
Acts 18:1-23 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
KEYS TO ENDURANCE- PERSEVERANCE IN THE MINISTRY
Acts 18:1-1:23 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE MAIN INDICATOR OF YOUR SPIRITUAL CONDITION: HOW YOU RESPOND TO THE WORD OF GOD - Part 3
Acts 17:24-34 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE MAIN INDICATOR OF YOUR SPIRITUAL CONDITION: HOW YOU RESPOND TO THE WORD OF GOD - Part 2
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE MAIN INDICATOR OF YOUR SPIRITUAL CONDITION: HOW YOU RESPOND TO THE WORD OF GOD - Part 1
Acts 17:1-1:15 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE SUFFICIENCY OF THE GOSPEL TO SAVE -- Part 2
Acts 16:11-40 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE SUFFICIENCY OF THE GOSPEL TO SAVE
Acts 16:11-40 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
DIVINE DIRECTION: HOW GOD GUIDES HIS CHILDREN
Acts 15:35-16:10 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE JERUSALEM COUNCIL: THE IMPORTANCE OF MAINTAINING DOCTRINAL PURITY -- Part 3
(Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE JERUSALEM COUNCIL: THE IMPORTANCE OF MAINTAINING DOCTRINAL PURITY -- Part 2
Acts 15:1-35 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE JERUSALEM COUNCIL: THE IMPORTANCE OF MAINTAINING DOCTRINAL PURITY - Part 1
Acts 15:1-35 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
FAITHFUL MINISTRY DURING KINGDOM ADVERSITY -- Part 2
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
FAITHFUL MINISTRY DURING KINGDOM ADVERSITY
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
GOD-DRIVEN OUTREACH- THE SOVEREIGNTY OF GOD IN MISSIONS -- Part 2
Acts 13:13-52 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
GOD DRIVEN OUTREACH- THE SOVEREIGNTY OF GOD IN MISSIONS
Acts 13:13-52 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE APOSTLE PAUL'S FIRST MISSIONARY JOURNEY BEGINS- THE CHURCH ON MISSION WITH GOD
Acts 13:1-12 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE BENEFIT AND BLESSING OF A PRAYING CHURCH- FROM TROUBLE TO TRIUMPH
Acts 12:1-25 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
CONSIDERABLE NUMBERS- THE BIBLICAL FACTORS WHICH INFLUENCE NUMERICAL GROWTH
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE BIBLICAL PRINCIPLE OF ACCOUNTABILITY
Acts 11:1-18 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
AMAZING GOOD NEWS: THE GOSPEL AND THE GENTILES - Part 2
Acts 10:1-48 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
AMAZING GOOD NEWS: THE GOSPEL AND THE GENTILES - Part 1
Acts 10:1-48 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
COMPASSIONATE SERVICE: AN OPEN DOOR FOR THE GOSPEL
Acts 9:32-43 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE LIFE CHANGING RESULTS OF TRULY MEETING JESUS- FROM SAUL THE SINNER TO PAUL THE SAINT -- Part 3
Acts 9:21-31 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE LIFE CHANGING RESULTS OF TRULY MEETING JESUS: FROM SAUL THE SINNER TO PAUL THE SAINT -- Part 2
Acts 9:10-31 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
THE LIFE CHANGING RESULTS OF TRULY MEETING JESUS: FROM SAUL THE SINNER TO PAUL THE SAINT -- Part 1
Acts 9:1-16 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
DIVINE PROVIDENTIAL APPOINTMENTS: GOSSIPING THE GOSPEL
Acts 8:25-40 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
RELIGIOUS BUT LOST: THE DANGER OF A FALSE PROFESSION
Acts 8:9-24 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
HOW GOD USES PERSECUTION TO ADVANCE THE GOSPEL
Acts 8:1-1:18 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
WHEN HEAVEN'S JUST A STONE'S THROW AWAY: THE MINISTRY, MESSAGE, AND MARTYRDOM OF STEPHEN -- Part 5
Acts 7:1-60 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
WHEN HEAVEN'S JUST A STONE'S THROW AWAY: THE MINISTRY, MESSAGE, AND MARTYRDOM OF STEPHEN -- Part 4 Acts 7:1-53
Acts 7:1-53 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
WHEN HEAVEN'S JUST A STONE'S THROW AWAY: THE MINISTRY, MESSAGE, AND MARTYRDOM OF STEPHEN -- Part 3 Acts 7:1-53
Acts 7:1-53 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
WHEN HEAVEN'S JUST A STONE'S THROW AWAY: THE MINISTRY, MESSAGE, AND MARTYRDOM OF STEPHEN -- Part 2 Acts 7:1-53
Acts 7:1-53 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
WHEN HEAVEN'S JUST A STONE'S THROW AWAY: THE MINISTRY, MESSAGE, AND MARTYRDOM OF STEPHEN -- Part 1
Acts 6:8-15 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
GROWING PAINS: PRIORITIZING AND ORGANIZING CONGREGATIONAL MINISTRY
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
GOD-CENTERED CHURCH GROWTH: HOW JESUS BUILDS HIS CHURCH -- Part 2
Acts 5:12-42 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
GOD-CENTERED CHURCH GROWTH: HOW JESUS BUILDS HIS CHURCH -- Part 1
Acts 5:12-42 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning Sermon).
BEWARE OF HYPOCRISY: THE DANGER OF SPIRITUAL PRETENSE -- Part 3
Acts 5:1-11 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by aJeff White on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning Sermon).